©

©

Nachname E-Mails Nummer
A
Herr Sven Adamczewski (Lehrbeauftragter) info@hoev-rlp.de (02651) 983 - 0 (Zentrale)
Herr Andreas Augustin (Dozent) a.augustin@hoev-rlp.de (02651) 983 - 103
B
Herr Pascal Becker (Dozent) p.becker@hoev-rlp.de (02651) 983 - 192
Herr Michael Becker (Dozent) m.becker@hoev-rlp.de (02651) 983 - 194
Herr Patrick Birtel-Kaldenhoff (Dozent) p.birtel-kaldenhoff@hoev-rlp.de (02651) 983 - 181
Frau Jennifer Breitbach (Dozentin) j.breitbach@hoev-rlp.de 02651 983 - 217
Herr Dirk Briesemann (Lehrbeauftragter) info@hoev-rlp.de (02651) 983 - 0 (Zentrale)
Herr Marcus Brill (Lehrbeauftragter) marcus.brill@bad-duerkheim.de (02651) 983 - 0 (Zentrale)
Herr Ulrich Brinckmann (Lehrbeauftragter) u.brinckmann@hoev-rlp.de (02651) 983 - 185
Herr Andreas Brosa (Dozent) a.brosa@hoev-rlp.de (02651) 983 - 181